Terra's Secret by Yawgmoth

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Author's Note: Hello everyone, I am new to this whole tb/dl, story/fanfiction thing. I was told I should try it out by Gary (Joey Yami's Dog) and I am following his advice. The idea for the plot line of this story I must also give credit to Gary for the idea. Any and all feedback would be great. I appreciate negative feedback as much as I do positive, but please whether it is positive or negative please tell me the reason why you think it is that way. This story occurs between when Terra runs away from Titans Tower after the first episode she was in until she returns to the tower in a later episode.

Disclaimer: I do not own the Teen Titans. I also do not own any of the characters on the TV show. Also I am not attempting in any way shape or form to tread on Gary's territory with the Teen Titans fanfiction.

Dedicated to Gary,
    who was always there
    to brighten my day.

Chapter 1

The thin blond lay asleep under the sheets on her bed. Dreams of soaring above Titans Tower flew through her head. Slade had employed her now; her friends had left her alone she owed them nothing. In Terra's dream she maneuvered from rock to rock in mid air, as the wind blew her soft long hair she laughed. With a wave of her hand four massive rocks broke away from the ground and smashed into the tower leaving just rubble behind.

"That will teach them." Said Terra.

From behind Starfire flew upward and with a single shimmering starbolt knocked the blond from the air. Terra screamed as her body hit the water below, the wetness soaking into her suit surrounding her body.
    Terra awoke with a jump. Her gloved hand moved up and wiped the sweat from her forehead. She pushed the hair back from her face and clicked on the light.

"Phew! Thank God it was only a dre…"