Elibean's Patreon

Announcement

Collapse

Clawdia (and the server) need help

Due to some unfortunate circumstances very briefly described at https://abdlstoryforum.info/forum/ge...833#post117833 Clawdia needs help.

Of the $800, $60 of that money is to keep the forum and chat up.

Help her via Paypal at https://paypal.me/pools/c/8463sfXlg2
See more
See less

No Regrets

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

[Incomplete] No Regrets

Hey guys, been here for a while now and decided to take a crack at actually writing a story.

I've never really written a genuine story before, so please feel free to tell me where I can improve.

WARNING: The following story contains (minor? I'm new at this, sorry) profanity.

I hope you enjoy.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    No Regrets
    Chapter 1

A blonde girl slummped against the bathroom wall and exhaled, watching the grey smoke disperse into the air with an expression of nothingness on her face.

She closed her eyes, the cigarette between her fingers still burning as she became lost in thought in the silence.

Hours seemed to pass before she was cut off by the ringing of the school bell, signaling that she was late for class.

With a sigh, she turned the sink on and put the cigarette out before flushing the remaining ashes down one of the toilets.

Throwing her bag over her shoulder, she made her way through the now empty hallways, making sure to move as slowly as possible before actually reaching her class on the second floor.

After breathing another heavy sigh she loudly knocked on her classroom door before being greeted by a tall slender brunnette dressed in proffesional looking attire.

"Late again, Ms. Ross?"

Maria could tell the teacher's voice was condicending and full of irritation. She rolled her eyes and made her way to her desk, her classmates not daring to say a word.