Announcement

Collapse

Please stop sending PMs to ClawdiaWolf

PMs sent to ClawdiaWolf will not be read. Due to medical reasons she is currently unable to handle any administration issues. Please use the one-on-one support forum (preferred) or use the contact us link in the footer (if you are unable to access your account at all) and someone will get back to you as quickly as possible.
See more
See less

(INCOMPLETE) When all else fails. A diaper dimension tale (CH 5 5/15/2019)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

(INCOMPLETE) When all else fails. A diaper dimension tale (CH 5 5/15/2019)

Well here it is my first attempt at story writing in a very long time. I hope you all in joy. All feed back is welcome.

Prolong

Here I lay on this gurnee in a strange hospital with these two giants, amazons they are called, standing besides me looking down at me. Rose has her hand resting on my arm gently rubbing her thumb back and forth, trying to keep her self calm or calm me down I'm not sure. Mark is standing there beside her with his arms crossed, wail I see love and compassion in his eyes I can tell he's getting frustrated by the wait. And here I am legs spread from the bulky diaper taped snugly to my waist, completely at their mercy as I cant even so much as wiggle my toes.

As I break eye contact from rose I glance at only door into the room as it glides open on silent hinges. A middle aged Amazon with dark brown salt and pepper hair comes gliding through the door. The rhythmic suckling of the bright pink pacifier in my mouth speeds up as my anxiety starts to climb.

“Good afternoon Mr and Mrs Townsend, I'm Dr Richards. I apologize for the delay. I see you have you little undressed as we requested, and looking at his chart I'm a little surprised to see such drastic changes, but I guess you just wanted a little girl and found a boy instead” he ends in a little chuckle.