Thread: A Room with a View by BoTox (Sequel to By Court Order)

1,000 Post Golder Diaper Club

A Room with a View by BoTox (Sequel to By Court Order)

Chapter 1

A Room with a View

by Bo Tox

My name is Grace Littlebear. I am a graduate of a special program designed to deter women such as myself from becoming repeat offenders. I was in the program for a whole year and they retrained me to be a productive citizen. It was this program that got me on track. Unfortunately for myself and my other two roommates, Nikki and Maria, it has left us functionally incontinent. We need diapers or some form of protection at all times.

There really isn't anything wrong with me or my roommates but we were court ordered into diapers for a full year. Not only was there a court order, there was a physical restraint imposed on us. We had no way to use the toilet. It was diapers. Period. We sort of became lazy with no other options. You eventually learn to accept it since you can't hold it forever. It took a year to get this way. I suspect it will take a year to get it back.

Now that I'm out of the program, I have a good job and I make decent money. That's how we got a nice apartment for the three of us. I work for a very successful woman, Liz, that went through the earlier version of the program. She, too, is pretty much incontinent. She wasn't force into diapers by a judge, she was injected with botox. If she didn't wear diapers she would have left a puddle every where she went. Her recovery is different than mine but she, too, still wears diapers after more than a year out of the program.

I've just stayed the first night in my new apartment. The freedom of not living in a halfway house may be my undoing, though. At this time in my life, I'm now a bed wetter. This morning, I again woke up soaked. It must have been all the cola I drank last night. Maybe I should hold off so late at night. Thank goodness for thick, absorbent overnight diapers!